13. 08. 2021 09:00 - 13. 08. 2022 19:00
Mr. Váh and the Tatras
Church under the church
The church of all saints is also called by the Trinitarian Church, because it was part of the Icycloser. Its origin dates back to the first half of the 15th century, when the church was moved to a castle similar to Bytčianský Chateau. The Trinitarian Rhetoric was known to have purchased Muslims from slavery from captured Christians. After 1701, when they settled in a monastery, they began to build a temple completed in 1723. This is a two-storey church with lateral altars, original benches and benches. The main altar is not original because it comes from the adaptation of the church of Nafar. Likewise wall paintings and organs are from the middle of the 20th century.Trinitarians paid increased attention to the equipment of sacristy with ornaments decorated with scarves.
The particularity is that it is partially located in the prison premises. It is frosted and accessible only from the front. From the buildings of the abolished Trinity monastery in Ilava (today's prison), the former monastery church with a large crypt was left for the purpose of the church. It's a gem of underground architecture.
The tomb of Copenhagen's temple ship with a surface of 537 square meters, and therefore, is a claim to a church below the church.
26. 03. 2022 00:00 - 20. 12. 2022 23:59